Rhythm Section: SHOUTS Takeover

With Sally C, James Bangura, Stephen Howe, and S. Fidelity

Noah Slee, Juju Rogers, Moses Yoofee, Sally C, Stephen Howe, James Bangura, S Fidelity and Ma Sha team up in the booth for the Rhythm Section takeover.

Bradley Zero’s Rhythm Section are in the studio to celebrate the second installment of SHOUTS, a 21 track compilation with a diverse selection of artists whose music spans spoken word, DIY funk, house, techno, trap, indie, RnB and the many subgenres in between.