Loose Ends | Kemback

With Kemback

Another two-hour musical exploration with Kemback.

Track list:

Floating Points, Pharoah Sanders & The London Symphony Orchestra — Promises (Movement 1)

Kofi Flexxx feat. ganavya — Increase Awareness

Cleo Sol — Self

Matthew Halsall — Tracing Nature

Move 78 — Grains

Gaussian Curve — Red Light

Giuliano Sorgini — Oasi Nella Giungla

The Chosen Few — In The Rain

Laurel Halo — Belleville

Sergeant Pepper — It's You

Pharoah Sanders — Harvest Time

Brown Sugar — I’m In Love With A Dreadlocks

Brown Sugar — I’m In Love With A Dreadlocks (Instrumental)

Dionne Warwick — Walk On By

Joe Yorke & The Eastonian Singers — Judgement Tree

Bill Withers — Ruby Lee

Astrønne — Reconnect

Georgia Anne Muldrow & Declaime — Pad Kontrol

100% Pure Poison — Windy C

Admas — Anchi Bale Game

Stimulator Jones — Prince Sammy

Soul Liberation — Touch Me Again

Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson — It’s Your World

Roy Ayers — A Tear To A Smile

Immy Owusu — Flashback

Shuggie Otis — Strawberry Letter 23

Charlie Palomares Y Su Yuboney — Vives Bugaloo

D’Angelo — When We Get By (Karizma Re Edit)