Loose Ends | Kemback

With Kemback

Another two-hour musical exploration with Kemback.

Track list:

João Donato — Minha Saudade

Erni Clark — By the Grace of God, I Am

Cleo Sol — There Will Be No Crying

Eddie Kendricks — Date With The Rain

Stefano Torossi — Walking In The Dark

Lalo Schifrin — Bullitt (Main Title)

Emahoy Tsege Mariam Gebru — The Homeless Wanderer

Do ra Morelenbaum — Dó a dó

N’Gou Bagayoko — Kulu

Letta Mbulu — Nomalizo

muva of Earth — no one else has your magik!

Fabiano do Nascimento — Etude 1

Hania Rani — Don’t Break My Heart

Daniel Villarreal — Sunset Cliffs

Tele Music — Slim Bertha

Henry Franklin — Soft Spirit

Zulu — Shine Eternally

Lonnie Liston Smith — Enchantress

Leon Ware ‎— Rockin' You Eternally

Ambiance — Camouflage

Kyoko Takenaka + Tomoki Sanders — 自分の気分 (My Mood)

Kamaal Williams — Stings

Donny Hathaway — Little Ghetto Boy

Touch Of Noise — Waking Up

Loraine James ft. Contour — Saying Goodbye

Donald Byrd — Feel Like Loving You Today

Kleeer — Happy Me

Session Victim — walk in the park