Dog's Breakfast

With Nordberg

Nordberg and Schønberg! The third live broadcast of Dog’s Breakfast from Refuge Worldwide HQ features Halshug’s Mathias Schønberg, aka John Peel reincarnate, with a smooth Autumn set. He’s not heavy, he’s my brother.


Flaccid Knob - Maximaler Gewinn

Nina Hagen - Antiworld

Lars H.U.G. - Levende

P.I.L. - Creeping

Skinny Puppy - Sleeping Beast

Massacre - Legs

John Cooper Clarke - Evidently Chickentown

Before - A Wish of Life

Electric Deads - 30 Years

Teenage Jesus & The Jerks - Orphans

Television Personalities - All the Young Children on Crack

Hul - Ødelæg dig selv

Daily Fauli - Zoo 2

John Cale & Brian Eno - Spinning Away

Angie Bowie & Chico Rey - Crying in the Dark

Svart - Jag är inta din syster