The Move 78 Show

With Aver

Episode 28 is a relatively relaxing affair - a vain attempt to bring a moment of calm in the shitstorm we modern humans call life. The two hour mix of jazz, soul and hip-hop features new music by Khruagbin, Black Josh and Jeremian Chui & Marta Sofia Honer. Enjoy x


Khruangbin & Leon Bridges - Doris

Move 78 - Intro

Gerry Rafferty - Right Down The Line

BBNG - Time Moves Slow

Betty Davis - Shoo-B-Doop and Cop Him

Betty Davis - They Say I'm Different

Can - Thief

Radiohead - Weird Fishes / Arpeggi

Web Web, Max Herre & Brandee Younger - Satori Ways

BBNG - In Your Eyes

Nina Simone - Backlash Blues

Bastien Kebb - Cool It

The Heliocentrics - The History of LSD

Odell Brown & The Organizers - Think About It

Aver - Mind On Fire

Betty Davis - Your Mama Wants Ya Back

Steely Dan - Black Cow

Gary Bartz - Celestial Blues

Lee Scott - Spaced

A.J. Nilles - [unreleased] 

Clbrks x Kiina - Embankment  

Black Josh x Milkavelli - Fisherprice  

Madvillain - Meat Grinder  

Kanye West - Jesus Walks (instrumental)

The ARC Choir - Walk With Me

Jeremian Chui & Marta Sofia Honer - Snåcko

Alabaster DePlume - Mrs Calamari

Photek - Modus Operandi

James Brown - Mind Power